458

murder scene

SO I woke this morning from a dream, or maybe you can call it a nightmare.  To be blunt it was a murder.

Let’s start from the beginning… I received a call from Chucky asking if someone was at our house.  I acknowledged & he sounded casual, so I told him to come to the back door & let himself in.  (I would NEVER tell Chucky this, he is not stable & I don’t trust him, not one bit)  So he came over, let himself in and…

I don’t know where I disappeared to, but when I returned I saw the someone who Chucky was asking about lying in the living room face down on the floor & blood coming from his head.  I was stunned, I can’t believe that someone is dead in my house.  Wait who was that?

He ran out the back door & to a back patio area.  We tried to talk to him & he kept pacing back & forth.  He threatened me with the gun in my face, which riled hubby even more.  I told Hubby to get him, kill him.  He tried to grab him & then he turned into a brown fuzzy gerbil with an orange bow tie.  So I yelled for Hubby to get it, KILL IT.  We both ran after it, but it got away.

I was back inside to call the police.  There was a huge smoothie/daiquiri maker in our kitchen.  There was a maid/server making drinks with it while I was trying to talk to the police.  It was very noisy, but I continued without asking her to stop making drinks.  Then the phone beeped, like I had another call coming in, for some reason I asked the police to hold on & they were polite about it.  I clicked over & it was my mom (which if you remember I have not talked to her in over 2 years) and she wanted to tell me something.  I told I cold not talk, she insisted, but I said NO I would call her back later. Her response was a very snotty “fine”.  I clicked back to tell the police there was a murder in my house & I did not do it.

Then I woke up… dazed & confused… felt weird… reaching for Hubby… I held him… then he rolled over to hold me & ask what was wrong… I told him a little bit but he was still sleeping… So I told him after breakfast… and he reassured me, like he ALWAYS does, like the Master he is becoming, it was just a dream…

YES, just a dream, but I never witnessed a murder… OK, I know it was in my dreams, but still weird… and just a dream…

dream

~ by aliceondarkside on July 11, 2013.

2 Responses to “458”

  1. What the fuck…?

    LOL. You must’ve had too much cheese that night before bed.

Leave a comment